Public Holidays in Южно-Африканская Республика

Public & Holidays Южно-Африканская Республика

The Republic of South Africa has a total of twelve public holidays celebrated annually. The holidays are regulated by the Public Holidays Act. It further directs that in the event a public holiday falls on a Sunday, the celebration is marked on the next day.

1 January           New Year's Day

22 March            Human Rights Day

2 April                 Good Friday

5 April                 Family Day

27 April               Freedom Day

1 May                 Workers' Day

16 June              Youth Day

9 August             National Women's Day

24 September     Heritage Day

16 December      Day of Reconciliation

25 December      Christmas Day

27 December      Day of Goodwill

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =