О Республика Конго

О Республика Конго Флаг Республика Конго

Republic of the Congo or sometimes called Congo-Brazzaville (Congo-Brazzaville) or Congo (Congo) (is a different country from the Democratic Republic of Congo. Which was once used in the name of the country that The Republic of the Congo) is a former French colony in the Central West Africa region. The territory extends to Gabon, Cameroon, Central African Republic. Democratic Republic of the Congo, Angola and the Gulf of Guinea

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =