Passport & VisaКолумбия

Паспорт и Виза Колумбия

Visitors need a Colombia visa unless you are from one of the countries listed on the table below. Nationals of these countries can enter and stay in Colombia without a visa for up to 90 days: European Union citizens, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Micronesia, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Sovereign Military Order of Malta, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Suriname, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =