Passport & VisaЧили

Паспорт и Виза Чили

Visitors to Chile must obtain a visa from one of the Chilean diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. Chile generally maintains a reciprocal visa policy with other countries. Holders of passports of the following 92 countries can visit Chile without a visa for up to 90 days (unless otherwise noted): European Union All European Union citizens, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Vietnam

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =