Passport & VisaБразилия

Паспорт и Виза Бразилия

Visitors to Brazil must obtain a visa from one of the Brazilian diplomatic missions, unless they come from one of the visa-exempt countries. Not all passport holders need a visa to travel to Brazil. Here is a list of countries that are exempt for tourist and/or business visas: European Union All European Union citizens, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Chile Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sovereign Military Order of Malta, Suriname, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =