Passport & VisaБонайре

Паспорт и Виза Бонайре

A common visa exists since the end of 2010 for the territories of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten (landen (English: countries) within the Kingdom) and the Caribbean Netherlands (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, which are part of the country the Netherlands) which form together the territory of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in the Caribbean.The visa is not valid for the European part of the Netherlands, which is part of the Schengen Area.


A standard visa is valid for all 6 islands and allows multiple entry for a maximum period of 90 days within 180 days. The maximum uninterrupted stay in one of the individual countries is 30 days. The visa is not valid for the European part of the Netherlands. Application takes place at the consular representations of the Kingdom and the main visiting country has to be indicated. The basis for evaluation of the evaluation of the application in the main visiting country is however the same for the whole area. Entry for longer periods is arranged by the different countries separately.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =