О Pitcairn

О Pitcairn Флаг Pitcairn

Pitcairn Islands officially known as Pitcairn was a British colony. In the Pacific Ocean It consists of four island groups: Pitcairn Island, Henderson Island, Dusy Island, and Oeno Island. These islands are all British overseas territories. The region is the last surviving British colony in the Pacific Ocean.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =