Passport & VisaСеверные Марианские острова

Паспорт и Виза Северные Марианские острова

Visas. Visas for the Northern Mariana Islands are not required by nationals referred to in the chart above for stays of up to 90 days, except: 1. Nationals of Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Poland and Romania, who do require a visa as they are not current participants in the US Visa Waiver Program.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =