О Гуам

О Гуам Флаг Гуам

Guam or the official name. The U.S. Territory of Guam is an island in the Pacific Ocean. And is a non-governmental territory of the United States Most of the population is Chamorro, who first emigrated to the island 3,500 years ago.


Guam is the largest and the southernmost island of the Mariana Islands. Its capital is Hagatna, formerly known as "Agana". The island's main income comes from tourism. (Especially from Japan) and from a US naval base. The United Nations has placed Guam on the list of non-self-governing territories and has an entire island population of approximately 173,000.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =