О Туркмения

О Туркмения Флаг Туркмения

Turkmenistan It is a landlocked country Located in Central Asia. It borders Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Afghanistan, Iran and has a coast on the Caspian Sea. Turkmenistan was once part of the Soviet Union.


Turkmenistan , also known as Turkmenia, is a sovereign country in Central Asia, bordered by Kazakhstan to the northwest, Uzbekistan to the north and east, Afghanistan to the southeast, Iran to the south and southwest and the Caspian Sea to the west. Ashgabat is the capital and largest city of the country. The population of the country is 6 million, the lowest of the Central Asian republics. Turkmenistan is one of the most sparsely populated nations in Asia. Citizens of Turkmenistan are known as Turkmenistanis Turkmenians or Turkmens.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =