О Сейшельские острова

О Сейшельские острова Флаг Сейшельские острова

Seychelles The official name is Republic of Seychelles is an island nation. It consists of 115 islands in the Indian Ocean. Its capital is Victoria Located 1,500 kilometers from the coast of Africa in the east, located in the northeast of Madagascar. Nearby islands such as the south are Mauritius, the southwest are Comoros and Mayotte. And to the northeast, Maldives, with its main island, Mahe Island, Seychelles, with a population of approximately 92,000, is classified as the least populous independent country in Africa. Seychelles is recognized as a member of the United Nations and the African Union. It is also a member of the Southern African Development Community (SADC) and is one of the Commonwealth of Nations.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =