О Mayotte

О Mayotte Флаг Mayotte

Mayotte is the provinces and overseas provinces of France. It is located north of the Mozambique Channel in the Indian Ocean. Between Madagascar and Mozambique Mayotte is a geographic part of the Comoros Islands. But it is politically part of France. Mayotte is also known as Mahoré, especially by people wanting Mayotte to be included in the Comoros.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =