History, Language & Culture Лесото

История, Язык и Культура Лесото

Lesotho is one of the three African countries where the monarchy is (the other two are Morocco and Eswatini). Founded in 1818 by King Mocho I as the ruler, later the Zulu tribe and white people settled in the country. And was invaded by South Africa. Basuto had to seek protection from the UK government. And as a state in the governance of the United Kingdom (British protectorate of Basutoland) since 1868, later on October 4, 1966, declared independence and renamed the country to Lesotho.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =