О Лесото

О Лесото Флаг Лесото

Lesotho is officially known as Kingdom of Lesotho It's a small country in Africa. With a total area of 30,355 square kilometers (11,720 square miles), the border is bordered by South Africa in all directions, making it landlocked. Most of the topography is mountains and plateaus. It has the capital and largest city is Maseru. Lesotho has a constitutional monarchy form. It is one of only three African countries with a monarchy. The same is true for Morocco and Swaziland.

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =