History, Language & Culture Экваториальная Гвинея

История, Язык и Культура Экваториальная Гвинея

Equatorial Guinea was originally under Portuguese rule. Then colonized Spain for 190 years, from 1778. Independence from Spain was gained on 12 October 1968 and the region became the Republic of Equatorial Guinea (the date is celebrated as the country's Independence Day.


The official languages is Spanish, Portuguese, French and English

Покажите карту
Покажите карту
ертер Валют   to

  1 =